Executive Committee 2021/22

At the AGM on the 30th March the existing Committee was re elected in their previous roles. Ian Patterson was formally elected as Vice President after being Co opted to the position during the last year.

Juan Abeal has been elected as Vice Captain.

The appropriate documents and posters have been updated accordingly.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Mijas L.B.C.

Camino De Cortijo Grande

S/N Ctra De mijas 1,8 KM

29649, Mijas Costa

Malaga SAT Nav code N36*33.543 W4*37.743 


Phone: 617175945 or 602554935

© 2019 Mijas Lawn Bowls Club